Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka,16th Match at Bristol,Jun 11, 2019

Match abandoned without a ball bowled


 
Match not yet Started

10:57 GMT, 16:27 IST: Raining again.

Put Ur Ad Here

10:31 GMT, 16:01 IST: There's plenty of water on the covers 

10:23 GMT, 15:53 IST: The drizzle is back and "the umpires have walked around the whole field, including near the boundary.

10:19 GMT, 15:49 IST:  There is no drizzle. It's brighter.